Text Us     or Call!   Call or Text! 610-554-4540  |  Coopersburg, PA 18036  |     
Loading...
Reviews2018-11-14T15:35:34+00:00

Leave us a Review

Click the logos below to leave a review on your favorite social media sites!

  • review rating 5  Will Best and his team were absolutely wonderful. They did a great job and were extremely professional. The entire job was transparent and Will made sure to keep up us informed of all aspects of the project. His team was friendly, polite, and a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend! We will certainly be using them in the future.

    thumb Lindsey Hayde-Sexton
    1/18/2019
  • review rating 5  Best Painting of the Lehigh Valley did an outstanding job with a recent job at our home. Will and his team were timely and accurate with estimates, quick to schedule the job within both our timeframes, and worked diligently to get the job done in a timely and professional manner. We could not be happier with their efforts. I would recommend Best Painting of the Lehigh Valley to anybody.

    thumb Sean Pressmann
    1/05/2019
  • review rating 5  Dealing directly with Will Best has been a great experience. The staff is very professional and organized. High quality of work - highly recommended.

    thumb Justin Corsa
    7/20/2017
  • review rating 5  Excellent Service Provider!

    thumb Dawn Marie
    2/10/2017
We’re thrilled with Will’s work. We’ll be recommending him to others for work and he’ll be our first call if we need additional painting work.

Bill

5.0
2018-03-28T14:31:12+00:00

Bill

We’re thrilled with Will’s work. We’ll be recommending him to others for work and he’ll be our first call if we need additional painting work.
Your guys did an excellent Job!

Lou and Winnie

5.0
2018-03-28T14:31:39+00:00

Lou and Winnie

Your guys did an excellent Job!
Thanks to you, Brad and Brandon, for the awesome job! It’s not everyday that you spend lots of time and money, but when it is done the way your crew did, it’s actually a lot of fun!

Art

5.0
2018-03-28T14:32:02+00:00

Art

Thanks to you, Brad and Brandon, for the awesome job! It’s not everyday that you spend lots of time and money, but when it is done the way your crew did, it’s actually a lot of fun!
The Best Painting was the BEST! Thanks Scott and the guys for the great work and hearing me about deadlines!!! I’ll be back in the future.

Sue

5.0
2018-03-28T14:32:28+00:00

Sue

The Best Painting was the BEST! Thanks Scott and the guys for the great work and hearing me about deadlines!!! I’ll be back in the future.
Will and Scott did a terrific job, as usual. Thanks for the great service.

Skip and Kathy

5.0
2018-03-28T14:32:55+00:00

Skip and Kathy

Will and Scott did a terrific job, as usual. Thanks for the great service.
Thanks so much for a job well done!

Bev

5.0
2018-03-28T14:33:21+00:00

Bev

Thanks so much for a job well done!
5
6

Now hiring – apply now