Pant Brush Icon

Leave us a Review

Click the logos below to leave a review on your favorite social media sites!

  • review rating 5  Just completed a large home painting project with Best Paining. Interior with vaulted ceilings and exterior shutters and doors. Will and his team provided a superior customer experience. The staff were polite, professional, and well skilled at their craft. Will and the project manager kept in close communication and stopped by to check in on the project. Our home was well respected during the project, and every day left clean, and functional during the project. The added benefit of a color design consultant at no additional charge was extremely helpful to me. I would highly recommend their services for any large or small painting project.

    thumb Kristen Lenhart
    5/23/2019
  • review rating 5  Great work, nice people, dustless drywall repair!

    thumb Patrick Halloran
    4/04/2019
  • review rating 5  Will Best(owner) and his crew did an outstanding job with the painting of my kitchen. They really went out of their way to provide a finished product way beyond my expectations. I have an older home that has an added country kitchen in which I had a smaller kitchen fire whose black smoke affected walls, ceilings, and wooden kitchen cabinets. They prepped defects on the wall and ceiling and cabinets and took all the kitchen cabinet doors off, restored them, and put them back on. The kitchen looks better than when I bought the home 24 years ago!I know this is a long review, but I want you to know that all the personnel are respectful and knowlegable. They are nice, honest, hardworking people that did a great job and whom I trusted in my home when I had to be at work.

    thumb barbara rush
    3/25/2019
  • review rating 5  Will Best and his team were absolutely wonderful. They did a great job and were extremely professional. The entire job was transparent and Will made sure to keep up us informed of all aspects of the project. His team was friendly, polite, and a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend! We will certainly be using them in the future.

    thumb Lindsey Hayde-Sexton
    1/18/2019
  • review rating 5  Best Painting of the Lehigh Valley did an outstanding job with a recent job at our home. Will and his team were timely and accurate with estimates, quick to schedule the job within both our timeframes, and worked diligently to get the job done in a timely and professional manner. We could not be happier with their efforts. I would recommend Best Painting of the Lehigh Valley to anybody.

    thumb Sean Pressmann
    1/05/2019
We’re thrilled with Will’s work. We’ll be recommending him to others for work and he’ll be our first call if we need additional painting work.

Bill

5.0
2018-03-28T14:31:12+00:00

Bill

We’re thrilled with Will’s work. We’ll be recommending him to others for work and he’ll be our first call if we need additional painting work.
Your guys did an excellent Job!

Lou and Winnie

5.0
2018-03-28T14:31:39+00:00

Lou and Winnie

Your guys did an excellent Job!
Thanks to you, Brad and Brandon, for the awesome job! It’s not everyday that you spend lots of time and money, but when it is done the way your crew did, it’s actually a lot of fun!

Art

5.0
2018-03-28T14:32:02+00:00

Art

Thanks to you, Brad and Brandon, for the awesome job! It’s not everyday that you spend lots of time and money, but when it is done the way your crew did, it’s actually a lot of fun!
The Best Painting was the BEST! Thanks Scott and the guys for the great work and hearing me about deadlines!!! I’ll be back in the future.

Sue

5.0
2018-03-28T14:32:28+00:00

Sue

The Best Painting was the BEST! Thanks Scott and the guys for the great work and hearing me about deadlines!!! I’ll be back in the future.
Will and Scott did a terrific job, as usual. Thanks for the great service.

Skip and Kathy

5.0
2018-03-28T14:32:55+00:00

Skip and Kathy

Will and Scott did a terrific job, as usual. Thanks for the great service.
Thanks so much for a job well done!

Bev

5.0
2018-03-28T14:33:21+00:00

Bev

Thanks so much for a job well done!

Facebook Review


I would definitely recommend Best Painting. They were flexible in scheduling, quick to respond, and overall do a great job! I am very happy with the service.


Jessica Swartz

2019-03-06T16:25:09+00:00

Jessica Swartz

Facebook Review I would definitely recommend Best Painting. They were flexible in scheduling, quick to respond, and overall do a great job! I am very happy with the service.

Facebook Review


What a great Experience! If you looking for touch up work or a total over haul you can’t go wrong giving Will a call! Very friendly, honest, attentive to detail and great Price. We hired Best Painting to patch and paint some Settlement cracks throughout our house. Will and his team came in knocked it out in a timely fashion and were very neat about cleaning up after themselves every day they were on site. The customer service was ABOVE and BEYOND! We couldn’t be happier with the end result. Thanks Best Painting!

Craig Wilbur

2019-03-06T16:34:49+00:00

Craig Wilbur

Facebook Review What a great Experience! If you looking for touch up work or a total over haul you can’t go wrong giving Will a call! Very friendly, honest, attentive to detail and great Price. We hired Best Painting to patch and paint some Settlement cracks throughout our house. Will and his team came in knocked it out in a timely fashion and were very neat about cleaning up after themselves every day they were on site. The customer service was ABOVE and BEYOND! We couldn’t be happier with the end result. Thanks Best Painting!

Facebook Review




I would highly recommend Best Painting of the Lehigh Valley for any of your painting needs. Brad and Scott’s attention to details is so impressive. Their craftsmanship is 5 stars!


Darlene Blase Scott

2019-03-06T16:40:33+00:00

Darlene Blase Scott

Facebook Review I would highly recommend Best Painting of the Lehigh Valley for any of your painting needs. Brad and Scott’s attention to details is so impressive. Their craftsmanship is 5 stars!

Facebook Review




I couldn't be happier with the painting that was done in my house. Will was very professional to work with. He came out to check on the job daily. The crew was friendly and their painting was perfection. They clean up every evening and left my home at the end of the job. I would hire them again and again and again.


Lynne Morgan

2019-03-06T16:50:30+00:00

Lynne Morgan

Facebook Review I couldn't be happier with the painting that was done in my house. Will was very professional to work with. He came out to check on the job daily. The crew was friendly and their painting was perfection. They clean up every evening and left my home at the end of the job. I would hire them again and again and again.

Facebook Review




Will painted our entire house 5 years ago when he was working alone and let me tell you, be did a fantastic job!! Helped us pick colors when we were afraid of "color" and weren't sure about going bold in some rooms. Arrived every day and worked all day. He is a perfectionist at heart!! I highly recommend his work.


Michele DeLuise Morin

2019-03-06T16:51:34+00:00

Michele DeLuise Morin

Facebook Review Will painted our entire house 5 years ago when he was working alone and let me tell you, be did a fantastic job!! Helped us pick colors when we were afraid of "color" and weren't sure about going bold in some rooms. Arrived every day and worked all day. He is a perfectionist at heart!! I highly recommend his work.

Facebook Review




Great crew, excellent work. From big to small jobs, they are efficient, courteous and do an excellent job. We have referred many friends who have all had positive experiences. Highly recommend!


Holli Marie

2019-03-06T16:52:50+00:00

Holli Marie

Facebook Review Great crew, excellent work. From big to small jobs, they are efficient, courteous and do an excellent job. We have referred many friends who have all had positive experiences. Highly recommend!

Facebook Review




Will has done everything from staining my deck, to spackling and painting my basement. His prices are incredibly fair for the time and detail he puts into all jobs. His entire team carries the same work ethic. I'd recommend Best Painting of the Lehigh Valley to anyone in need of professional work with reasonable prices!


Christopher Edward

2019-03-06T16:53:59+00:00

Christopher Edward

Facebook Review Will has done everything from staining my deck, to spackling and painting my basement. His prices are incredibly fair for the time and detail he puts into all jobs. His entire team carries the same work ethic. I'd recommend Best Painting of the Lehigh Valley to anyone in need of professional work with reasonable prices!

Facebook Review




Will and his crew did such a great job painting our house! Everything was done carefully and neatly. Will helped us pick colors and was very easy to work with.


Julie Bechtold

2019-03-06T17:15:46+00:00

Julie Bechtold

Facebook Review Will and his crew did such a great job painting our house! Everything was done carefully and neatly. Will helped us pick colors and was very easy to work with.
5
6

Now hiring – apply now