Pant Brush Icon

Leave us a Review

Click the logos below to leave a review on your favorite social media sites!

  • review rating 5  We had Best Painting come in and install a coffered ceiling and paint the trim. We were on a deadline and this company went well beyond to meet the deadline! The work was superb and everyone was so professional and friendly. Definitely a first rate operation.

    thumb Krva Commish
    11/08/2019
  • review rating 5  We recently had the walls, ceiling, and trim painted throughout our first floor and our experience with Best Painting was wonderful and exceeded our expectations. Everyone was polite and professional from day one, even after a color choice change after day two. Will went out of his way to help me select a new color, doing whatever he could to make me feel confident in the new choice (which we ultimately love). It was a pleasure to have Josh and Anthony in our home and their work is beautiful. I was impressed with how much work and effort went into repairing imperfections in the walls/ceiling to ensure the finished product would look flawless. They are truly devoted to making sure the customer is happy. I have already and will continue to recommend Best Painting to family and friends!

    thumb Patty Piotrowski
    7/11/2019
  • review rating 5  Just completed a large home painting project with Best Paining. Interior with vaulted ceilings and exterior shutters and doors. Will and his team provided a superior customer experience. The staff were polite, professional, and well skilled at their craft. Will and the project manager kept in close communication and stopped by to check in on the project. Our home was well respected during the project, and every day left clean, and functional during the project. The added benefit of a color design consultant at no additional charge was extremely helpful to me. I would highly recommend their services for any large or small painting project.

    thumb Kristen Lenhart
    5/23/2019
  • review rating 5  Great work, nice people, dustless drywall repair!

    thumb Patrick Halloran
    4/04/2019
  • review rating 5  Will Best(owner) and his crew did an outstanding job with the painting of my kitchen. They really went out of their way to provide a finished product way beyond my expectations. I have an older home that has an added country kitchen in which I had a smaller kitchen fire whose black smoke affected walls, ceilings, and wooden kitchen cabinets. They prepped defects on the wall and ceiling and cabinets and took all the kitchen cabinet doors off, restored them, and put them back on. The kitchen looks better than when I bought the home 24 years ago! I know this is a long review, but I want you to know that all the personnel are respectful and knowlegable. They are nice, honest, hardworking people that did a great job and whom I trusted in my home when I had to be at work.

    thumb barbara rush
    3/25/2019
We’re thrilled with Will’s work. We’ll be recommending him to others for work and he’ll be our first call if we need additional painting work.

Bill

Best Painting of the Lehigh Valley
5
2018-03-28T14:31:12-04:00

Bill

We’re thrilled with Will’s work. We’ll be recommending him to others for work and he’ll be our first call if we need additional painting work.
Your guys did an excellent Job!

Lou and Winnie

Best Painting of the Lehigh Valley
5
2018-03-28T14:31:39-04:00

Lou and Winnie

Your guys did an excellent Job!
Thanks to you, Brad and Brandon, for the awesome job! It’s not everyday that you spend lots of time and money, but when it is done the way your crew did, it’s actually a lot of fun!

Art

Best Painting of the Lehigh Valley
5
2018-03-28T14:32:02-04:00

Art

Thanks to you, Brad and Brandon, for the awesome job! It’s not everyday that you spend lots of time and money, but when it is done the way your crew did, it’s actually a lot of fun!
The Best Painting was the BEST! Thanks Scott and the guys for the great work and hearing me about deadlines!!! I’ll be back in the future.

Sue

Best Painting of the Lehigh Valley
5
2018-03-28T14:32:28-04:00

Sue

The Best Painting was the BEST! Thanks Scott and the guys for the great work and hearing me about deadlines!!! I’ll be back in the future.
Will and Scott did a terrific job, as usual. Thanks for the great service.

Skip and Kathy

Best Painting of the Lehigh Valley
5
2018-03-28T14:32:55-04:00

Skip and Kathy

Will and Scott did a terrific job, as usual. Thanks for the great service.
Thanks so much for a job well done!

Bev

Best Painting of the Lehigh Valley
5
2018-03-28T14:33:21-04:00

Bev

Thanks so much for a job well done!

Facebook Review


I would definitely recommend Best Painting. They were flexible in scheduling, quick to respond, and overall do a great job! I am very happy with the service.


Jessica Swartz

Best Painting of the Lehigh Valley
2019-03-06T16:25:09-05:00

Jessica Swartz

Facebook Review I would definitely recommend Best Painting. They were flexible in scheduling, quick to respond, and overall do a great job! I am very happy with the service.

Facebook Review


What a great Experience! If you looking for touch up work or a total over haul you can’t go wrong giving Will a call! Very friendly, honest, attentive to detail and great Price. We hired Best Painting to patch and paint some Settlement cracks throughout our house. Will and his team came in knocked it out in a timely fashion and were very neat about cleaning up after themselves every day they were on site. The customer service was ABOVE and BEYOND! We couldn’t be happier with the end result. Thanks Best Painting!

Craig Wilbur

Best Painting of the Lehigh Valley
2019-03-06T16:34:49-05:00

Craig Wilbur

Facebook Review What a great Experience! If you looking for touch up work or a total over haul you can’t go wrong giving Will a call! Very friendly, honest, attentive to detail and great Price. We hired Best Painting to patch and paint some Settlement cracks throughout our house. Will and his team came in knocked it out in a timely fashion and were very neat about cleaning up after themselves every day they were on site. The customer service was ABOVE and BEYOND! We couldn’t be happier with the end result. Thanks Best Painting!

Facebook Review




I would highly recommend Best Painting of the Lehigh Valley for any of your painting needs. Brad and Scott’s attention to details is so impressive. Their craftsmanship is 5 stars!


Darlene Blase Scott

Best Painting of the Lehigh Valley
2019-03-06T16:40:33-05:00

Darlene Blase Scott

Facebook Review I would highly recommend Best Painting of the Lehigh Valley for any of your painting needs. Brad and Scott’s attention to details is so impressive. Their craftsmanship is 5 stars!

Facebook Review




I couldn't be happier with the painting that was done in my house. Will was very professional to work with. He came out to check on the job daily. The crew was friendly and their painting was perfection. They clean up every evening and left my home at the end of the job. I would hire them again and again and again.


Lynne Morgan

Best Painting of the Lehigh Valley
2019-03-06T16:50:30-05:00

Lynne Morgan

Facebook Review I couldn't be happier with the painting that was done in my house. Will was very professional to work with. He came out to check on the job daily. The crew was friendly and their painting was perfection. They clean up every evening and left my home at the end of the job. I would hire them again and again and again.

Facebook Review




Will painted our entire house 5 years ago when he was working alone and let me tell you, be did a fantastic job!! Helped us pick colors when we were afraid of "color" and weren't sure about going bold in some rooms. Arrived every day and worked all day. He is a perfectionist at heart!! I highly recommend his work.


Michele DeLuise Morin

Best Painting of the Lehigh Valley
2019-03-06T16:51:34-05:00

Michele DeLuise Morin

Facebook Review Will painted our entire house 5 years ago when he was working alone and let me tell you, be did a fantastic job!! Helped us pick colors when we were afraid of "color" and weren't sure about going bold in some rooms. Arrived every day and worked all day. He is a perfectionist at heart!! I highly recommend his work.

Facebook Review




Great crew, excellent work. From big to small jobs, they are efficient, courteous and do an excellent job. We have referred many friends who have all had positive experiences. Highly recommend!


Holli Marie

Best Painting of the Lehigh Valley
2019-03-06T16:52:50-05:00

Holli Marie

Facebook Review Great crew, excellent work. From big to small jobs, they are efficient, courteous and do an excellent job. We have referred many friends who have all had positive experiences. Highly recommend!

Facebook Review




Will has done everything from staining my deck, to spackling and painting my basement. His prices are incredibly fair for the time and detail he puts into all jobs. His entire team carries the same work ethic. I'd recommend Best Painting of the Lehigh Valley to anyone in need of professional work with reasonable prices!


Christopher Edward

Best Painting of the Lehigh Valley
2019-03-06T16:53:59-05:00

Christopher Edward

Facebook Review Will has done everything from staining my deck, to spackling and painting my basement. His prices are incredibly fair for the time and detail he puts into all jobs. His entire team carries the same work ethic. I'd recommend Best Painting of the Lehigh Valley to anyone in need of professional work with reasonable prices!

Facebook Review




Will and his crew did such a great job painting our house! Everything was done carefully and neatly. Will helped us pick colors and was very easy to work with.


Julie Bechtold

Best Painting of the Lehigh Valley
2019-03-06T17:15:46-05:00

Julie Bechtold

Facebook Review Will and his crew did such a great job painting our house! Everything was done carefully and neatly. Will helped us pick colors and was very easy to work with.

Facebook Review


 

Really great job but it was more than just that. The crew was amazing! Supervisors were always in contact with them tracking progress and customer satisfaction. We did several walkthroughs with the project manager to ensure we were on the same page. The sales manager was involved to ensure customer satisfaction. I was overall so impressed with their customer service and passion for quality work. I would totally recommend! And will use them again. Thanks all!

Andrea Hernandez

Best Painting of the Lehigh Valley
5
2020-02-07T10:46:24-05:00

Andrea Hernandez

Facebook Review   Really great job but it was more than just that. The crew was amazing! Supervisors were always in contact with them tracking progress and customer satisfaction. We did several walkthroughs with the project manager to ensure we were on the same page. The sales manager was involved to ensure customer satisfaction. I was overall so impressed with their customer service and passion for quality work. I would totally recommend! And will use them again. Thanks all!
Best Painting did a wonderful job painting various rooms in my home. Josh and Brad did a fantastic job! They are professionals with great attention to the tiniest detail! Very reasonable prices too! I could not be happier. I highly recommend!

Ellen Baca

Best Painting of the Lehigh Valley
5
2020-02-07T10:52:24-05:00

Ellen Baca

Best Painting did a wonderful job painting various rooms in my home. Josh and Brad did a fantastic job! They are professionals with great attention to the tiniest detail! Very reasonable prices too! I could not be happier. I highly recommend!
Great quality work. They would not finish the job until all of the imperfections in the walls were fixed.

Teddy Dale

Best Painting of the Lehigh Valley
5
2020-02-07T10:53:01-05:00

Teddy Dale

Great quality work. They would not finish the job until all of the imperfections in the walls were fixed.
5
9
Best Painting of the Lehigh Valley

Now hiring – apply now